Skip To Main Content
Austin Public Schools

CLC Calendar

CLC Hero Image
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CLC
  • District Events
  • Traditional Schedule